Ortsvereine Vorderpfalz

Ortsvereinabsteigend sortieren Ansprechpartnerin Kontakt Internet
Asselheim Petra Stacke

Tel: 06359 87996

E-Mail: info@LandFrauenAsselheim.de

 

Bad Dürkheim Evi Ester

Tel: 06322 65192

E-Mail: bad-duerkheim@landfrauen-pfalz.de

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Beindersheim Liesel Kühling

Tel: 06238 2501

E-Mail: landbiene@gmx.de

Bobenheim-Roxheim Gudrun Hiller

Tel: 06239 2794

E-Mail: beate.hauch@freenet.de

Bockenheim Tina Konietzka

Tel: 06359 949260

E-Mail: tina.konietzka@gmx.de

Böhl-Iggelheim Elke Fischer

Tel: 06324 6805

E-Mail: fischke60@yahoo.de

Dannstadt-Schauernheim Regina Weis

Tel: 06231 941091

E-Mail: landfrauen.dannstadterhoehe@gmx.de

 

Dirmstein Ellenruth Schultz

Tel: 06238 98024

E-Mail: ellenruth@t-online.de

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Duttweiler Ortrud Lagas

Tel: 06327 2227

E-Mail: landfrauen.duttweiler@yahoo.de

 

Ellerstadt Gabriele Weilbrenner

Tel: 06237 3492

Erpolzheim Hannelore Rings

Tel: 06353 1790

E-Mail: h.rings@gmx.de

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Freinsheim Doris Mayer

Tel: 06353 6551

E-Mail: astrid@haas-freinsheim.de

Fußgönheim Brigitte Kraft

Tel: 06237 2866

E-Mail: brigitte-kraft@gmx.net

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Gerolsheim Helma Weyer

Tel: 06238 2907

E-Mail: erichweyer@aol.com

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Gönnheim Andrea Kolleth

Tel: 06322 1719

E-Mail: a.kolleth@t-online.de

Großkarlbach Waltraud Hild

Tel: 06238 2583

Haßloch Karin Kaprolat

E-Mail: K.Kaprolat@gmx.de

Heuchelheim Vorderpfalz Ulrike Müller-Merkel

Tel: 06238 3504

E-Mail:mueller-merkel@t-online.de

Höningen Sabine Stegmann

E-Mail: s-stegmann@t-online.de

Kallstadt Beatrix Riede

Tel: 06322 956002

Kindenheim

 

 

Kirchheim Barbara Jahn

Tel: 06359 960085

E-Mail: ba-jahn@gmx.de

Lachen-Speyerdorf Jutta Gros

Tel: 06327 2252

E-Mail: info@landfrauen-nw-la-sp.de

 

Lambsheim Silke Wilhelm

Tel: 06233 579386

E-Mail: post@landfrauen-lambsheim.de

Maxdorf Rosel Heißler

Tel: 06237 6702

E-Mail: maxdorf.landfrauen@gmx.de

Meckenheim Ingrid Metz

Tel: 06326 8040

E-Mail: ingrid-metz@gmx.de

Mußbach Rosa Koppenstein

Tel: 06321 968888

E-Mail: rosa_koppenstein@web.de

Mutterstadt Ute Grzesch

Tel: 06234 302107

E-Mail: ute.grzesch@t-online.de

Obersülzen Katja Geyer

Tel: 06359 85258

 

Obrigheim Christa Wiegert

Tel: 06359 6546

 

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Otterstadt Rosemarie Kuhn

Tel: 06232 34946

E-Mail: landfrauenverein-otterstadt@t-online.de

Ruchheim Rose Reber

Tel: 06237 2125

E-Mail: rebergemuese@aol.com

Sausenheim Ursula Raab

Tel: 06359 960203

E-Mail: ursula.raab@web.de

Studernheim Bärbel Eberhard

Tel: 06233 8897144

E-Mail: baerbelehrhard@gmail.com

Zur Ortsvereinseite
Tiefenthal Elisabeth Ulbrich

Tel: 06351 2526

E-Mail: jennykaiser@me.com

 

Wachenheim Michaela Peter

Tel: 0172 3513748

E-Mail: Landfrauen@Weingut-Peter.de

 

Wattenheim Gisela Walter

Tel: 06356 8913

Weisenheim-Berg Helga Jacobsen

Tel: 06353 8805

hp.jacobsen@t-online.de

Weisenheim-Sand Ina Krück

Tel: 06353 6866

E-Mail: landfrauen-weisenheim@gmx.de